The Scientific and Organising Committee (SOC) would like to provide you with the opportunity to submit a proposal for a session to form part of the EEC 2024 programme.

The aim of the SOC is to create a comprehensive programme which will encompass topical and varied themes.

Proposals will be accepted for consideration only if submitted using the official online form. Please refer to the instructions and recommendations on the form before submitting a proposal.

Deadline for submission: 
10 February 2023


Scientific and
Organising Committee

Congress Co-chairs:

Matthew Walker (United Kingdom) & Niccola Specchio (Italy)

Eleonora Aronica (Netherlands)
Sallie Baxendale (United Kingdom)
Christian Dorfer (Austria)
Alla Guekht (Russian Federation)
Cecilie Johannessen Landmark (Norway)

Natela Okujava (Georgia)
Luca de Palma (Italy)
Ronit Pressler (United Kingdom)
Laura Tassi (Italy)
Eugen Trinka (Austria)